X
Vibez Starticket Fnac Festicket
X

Competition Guidelines

Participation is free of charge and open to natural persons resident in Switzerland. Employees of the Seamotion Association as well as the agencies commissioned with a competition and the respective partners are excluded from participation.

Each participant may only take part once per competition. Registration is via the Internet. After the closing date for entries, the winner of the competition will be drawn by lot and announced. If several participants take first place, the winner will be drawn at random.

Persons who do not respond within 1 month of being contacted by Seamotion are no longer entitled to a prize and their prize is forfeited.

Facebook and Instagram competitions

Facebook and/or Instagram contests can be entered by commenting, likening or sharing (unless explicitly stated otherwise). Only people from Switzerland can participate and win. The winners will be randomly selected. The association Seamotion is the organiser of the competition, Facebook or Instagram has nothing to do with the competition and Facebook or Instagram is not the contact person for competitions.

Violation of participation conditions

In the event of a violation of these conditions of participation, the Seamotion Association reserves the right to exclude persons from participation in the competition.

Use of personal data

Legal recourse is excluded, no correspondence will be entered into regarding the raffle. The prize cannot be exchanged or paid out in cash. All persons entitled to a prize will be notified by the Seamotion Association. If a winner cannot be reached due to incomplete or incorrect registration information, his claim to a prize will expire. The winners agree that they may be mentioned by name on the Internet.

By participating in the competition and submitting his data, the participant grants Seamotion permission to process his personal data for market research and marketing purposes. He expressly gives his consent that the collected data may also be processed by third parties as well as transmitted abroad and processed there.

Participation by SMS

The participation in a competition of the association Seamotion can take place by SMS. The participant takes part by SMS if he sends an SMS with the answer to the specified speed-dial number and it is received as intended. The costs of the SMS depend on the costs of the respective provider of the participant or on the fees stated by the association Seamotion in the respective competition description and are borne in full by the participant. Participation by SMS presupposes that the participant can be reached via the participating telephone number at a time to be freely determined by the Seamotion Association. If the association Seamotion cannot reach the participant, the right to participate and/or win expires without further ado. A decision of the Seamotion Association is final (factual decision) and cannot be contested. Technical transmission problems (line interruption, late transmission of replies, radio holes, etc.) do not change the decision.

Platinum Partner

Silver Partner

X
Vibez Starticket Fnac Festicket
X

Conditions de participation au concours

La participation est gratuite et ouverte aux personnes physiques résidant en Suisse. Sont exclus de la participation les employés de l'Association Seamotion ainsi que les agences chargées des concours et les partenaires respectifs.

Chaque participant ne peut participer qu'une seule fois par concours. L'inscription se fait par Internet. Après la date limite d'inscription, le gagnant du concours sera tiré au sort, puis annoncé. Si plusieurs participants arrivent à la première place, le gagnant sera tiré au sort.

Les personnes qui ne répondent pas dans un délai d'un mois après avoir été contactées par Seamotion n'ont plus le droit à leur gain et leur prix est annulé.

Concours Facebook et Instagram

Il est possible de participer aux concours Facebook et/ou Instagram en commentant, en « likant » ou en partageant (sauf indication contraire explicite). Seuls les habitants Suisses peuvent participer et gagner. Les gagnants seront choisis par tirage au sort. L'association Seamotion est l'organisateur du concours. Facebook et Instagram n'ont rien à voir avec le concours et Facebook et Instagram ne sont pas les personnes de contact pour les concours.

Violation des conditions de participation

En cas de violation des présentes conditions de participation, l'Association Seamotion se réserve le droit d'exclure des personnes du concours.

Utilisation des données personnelles

Tout recours en justice est exclu, aucune correspondance ne sera échangée concernant le tirage au sort. Le prix ne peut être échangé ou rendu en espèces. Toutes les personnes ayant droit à un prix seront prévenues par l'Association Seamotion. Si un gagnant ne peut être joint en raison d'informations d'inscription incomplètes ou incorrectes, son droit à un prix expirera. Les gagnants acceptent d'être nommément mentionnés sur Internet.

En participant au concours et en soumettant ses données, le participant autorise Seamotion à traiter ses données personnelles à des fins d'études de marché et de marketing. Il donne expressément son accord pour que les données collectées puissent également être traitées par des tiers ainsi que transmises et traitées à l'étranger.

Participation par SMS

La participation à un concours de l'association Seamotion peut se faire par SMS. Le participant participe par SMS, s'il envoie un SMS avec la réponse au numéro spécifié et qu'il la reçoit comme prévu. Les coûts du SMS dépendent des coûts de l’opérateur téléphonique du participant ou des frais indiqués par l'association Seamotion dans la description du concours respectif et sont entièrement à la charge du participant. La participation par SMS suppose que le participant soit joignable via le numéro de téléphone participant à une heure à déterminer librement par l'Association Seamotion. Si l'association Seamotion ne parvient pas à joindre le participant, le droit de participer et/ou de gagner expire sans autre formalité. Une décision de l'Association Seamotion est définitive (décision factuelle) et ne peut être contestée. Les problèmes techniques de transmission (interruption de ligne, transmission tardive des réponses, trous radio, etc.) ne modifient pas la décision.

Platinum Partner

Silver Partner